Our Alabama Accident Attorneys Are Available 24 Hours A Day

Often the need for an Alabama personal injury lawyer doesn’t arise between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm. Many car wrecks occur at night or the weekend when most law offices are closed that is why the Alabama car accident and truck accident attorneys at Martinson & Beason are available nights and weekends. Our personal injury lawyers are only one phone call away night or day and are available to meet with injured victims at the hospital and their home. If you or a loved one has been the victim of a nighttime or weekend accident, our Alabama personal injury attorneys are available via phone or email 24 hours a day. Over the years our availability has been a great comfort to our clients allowing us to answer any questions or concerns they may have. You can reach our Alabama automobile accident attorneys at 256-533-1667 or toll free at 1-800-255-6534 and via email at info@mblawhsv.com.

We represent individuals in all of the following Alabama Counties: Autauga County; Baldwin County; Barbour County; Bibb County; Blount County; Bullock County; Butler County; Calhoun County; Chambers County; Cherokee County; Chilton County; Choctaw County; Clarke County; Clay County; Cleburne County; Coffee County; Colbert County; Conecuh County; Coosa County; Covington County; Crenshaw County; Cullman County; Dale County; Dallas County; DeKalb County; Elmore County; Escambia County; Etowah County; Fayette County; Franklin County; Geneva County; Greene County; Hale County; Henry County; Houston County; Jackson County; Jefferson County; Lamar County; Lauderdale County; Lawrence County; Lee CountyLimestone County; Lowndes County; Macon County; Madison County; Marengo County; Marion County; Marshall County; Mobile County; Monroe County; Montgomery County; Morgan County; Perry County; Pickens County; Pike County; Randolph County; Russell County; Shelby County; St. Clair County; Sumter County; Talladega County; Tallapoosa County; Tuscaloosa CountyWalker County; Washington County; Wilcox County; Winston County.